Weather in Troy (Updated 18 Hours 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Fog
    64 °F

    Humidity

    75

    Wind : From SSW at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.18 AM

    Sunset

    6.13 PM
  • Today

    Fog
    64 °F

  • Tonight

    Fog
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Troy

      • 23 Feb, Thu 64 / 53 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 61 / 40 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 64 / 46 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 46 / 25 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 39 / 27 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 42 / 30 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 52 / 40 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 52 / 31 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 43 / 29 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat

    Comments